Inspectional Services Contact Directory

Divisions:

Building
Electrical
Plumbing & Gas


Building Division

Fax Number : 617-635-5360

Supervisors:

Edward Casey
617-961-3266
 
Charles Colburn
617-961-3408
 
 
InspectorWardTelephoneEmail
 Patrick Curran 1 617-961-3261 Patrick.Curran@cityofboston.gov
 John O'Brien 2 617-961-3262 JohnOO.O'Brien@cityofboston.gov
 Brian Moxely 3A 617-961-3394 Brian.Moxley@cityofboston.gov
 Cheryl Odom 3B 617-961-3232 Cheryl.Odom@cityofboston.gov
 John Walsh 4A 617-961-3238 John.Walsh3@cityofboston.gov
 Neil Sullivan 4B 617-961-3262 Neil.Sullivan@cityofboston.gov
 David Johnson 5A 617-961-3077 David.Johnson@cityofboston.gov
 John Downey 5B 617-961-3239 John.Downey@cityofboston.gov
 John Lyons 6 617-961-3371 John.Lyons@cityofboston.gov
 Darell Boyd 7 617-961-3235 Darell.Boyd@cityofboston.gov
 Brian Scally 8, CT 617-961-3240 Brian.Scally@cityofboston.gov
 Michael Okafor 9, 10 617-961-3227 Mike.Okafor@cityofboston.gov
 Leo Cook  11,19  617-961-3237 Leo.Cook@boston.gov
 William Solberg 12,14 617-961-3372 William.Solberg@boston.gov
 Michael Halley 13,15 617-961-3214 Michael.Halley@cityofboston.gov
 Michelle Flowers 16,17  617-961-3234 MichelleF.Flowers@cityofboston.gov
Michael Nee 18 617-961-3267 Michael.Nee@boston.gov
 Leo Martinez  20 617-961-3241 Leo.Martinez@cityofboston.gov
 Sean Lydon 21 617-961-3076 Sean.Lydon@cityofboston.gov
 Brian Ronan 22 617-961-3228 Brian.Ronan@cityofboston.gov
 

Electrical Division

Fax Number: 617-635-5360

Supervisor:

James Lane
617-961-3430
 
 
 
InspectorWardTelephoneEmail

Keith Barry

1,2,6

617-961-3258

Keith.Barry@cityofboston.gov

Rick Wakem

3

617-961-3226

Rick.Wakem@cityofboston.gov

Michael Deane

4,9

617-961-3264

Micheal.Deane@cityofboston.gov

Bill Burns

5,8

617-961-3259

William.Burns@cityofboston.gov

Frank Lang

7,13,15

617-961-3383

Frank.Lang@cityofboston.gov

John Yetman

10,19,20

617-961-3248

John.Yetman@cityofboston.gov

Marcio Fonseca

11,12,14

617-961-3251

Marcio.Fonseca@cityofboston.gov

Frank Porazzo

16,17,18

617-961-3256

Frank.Porazzo@cityofboston.gov

Steve McCarthy

21,22

617-961-3249

Steve.McCarthy@cityofboston.gov
 

Plumbing & Gas

Fax Number: 617-635-5360

Supervisor:

Dave Mosheik
617-961-3260
 
 
InspectorWardTelephoneEmail
Hugh Ngo1,2,3 617-961-3410Hugh.Ngo@cityofboston.gov
Richie Scott4,8,9,12617-961-3247Richard.Scott@cityofboston.gov
Joseph McNamee5,21,22617-961-3243Joe.McNamee@cityofboston.gov
Bill Foley6,7,13,15617-961-3370William.Foley@cityofboston.gov
Paul Spinney10,11,19,20617-961-3253Paul.Spinney@cityofboston.gov
Tim Davidson14,16,17,18617-961-3244Timothy.Davidson@cityofboston.gov