Inspectional Services Contact Directory

Divisions:

Building
Electrical
Plumbing & Gas


Building Division

Fax Number : 617-635-5360

Supervisors:

Edward Casey
617-961-3266
 
Charles Colburn
617-961-3408
 
 
InspectorWardTelephoneEmail
Darrell Boyd20 617-961-3235 darell.boyd@boston.gov
Leo Cook11,19617-961-3237 Leo.Cook@boston.gov
 Patrick Curran1 617-961-3261 Patrick.Curran@boston.gov
 John Downey 5B 617-961-3239 John.Downey@boston.gov
 Michelle Flowers 12,14 617-961-3234 MichelleF.Flowers@boston.gov
 Michael Halley 2 617-961-3214 Michael.Halley@boston.gov
 Dave Johnson 13,15 617-961-3077 Dave.Johnson@boston.gov
 Sean Lydon 21 617-961-3076 Sean.Lydon@boston.gov
 John Lyons 6,7 617-961-3371 john.lyons@boston.gov
 Leo Martinez 8 617-961-3241 Leo.Martinez@boston.gov
 Brian Moxely 3A 617-961-3394 Brian.Moxley@boston.gov
 Michael Nee 18 617-961-3267 Michael.Nee@boston.gov
 John O’Brien 22 617-961-3262 JohnOO.O'Brien@boston.gov
 Cheryl Odom 3B 617-961-3232 Cheryl.Odom@boston.gov
 Michael Okafor 9,10 617-961-3227 Mike.Okafor@boston.gov
 Brian Scally 16,17 617-961-3240 Brian.Scally@boston.gov
William Solberg 5A 617-961-3372 William.Solberg@boston.gov
Neil Sullivan 4B 617-961-3263 Neil.Sullivan@boston.gov
 John Walsh 4A, Court 617-961-3238 John.Walsh@fboston.gov
 

Electrical Division

Fax Number: 617-635-5360

Supervisor:

James Lane
617-961-3430
 
 
 
InspectorWardTelephoneEmail

Keith Barry

21,22

617-961-3258

Keith.Barry@boston.gov

Bill Burns

3

617-961-3259

William.Burns@boston.gov

Michael Deane

5,8

617-961-3264

Micheal.Deane@boston.gov

Marcio Fonseca

16,17,18

617-961-3251

Marcio.Fonseca@boston.gov

Frank Lang

1,2,6

617-961-3383

Frank.Lang@boston.gov

Steve McCarthy

10,19,20

617-961-3249

Steve.McCarthy@boston.gov

Frank Porazzo

11,12,14

617-961-3256

Frank.Porazzo@boston.gov

Rick Wakem

4,9

617-961-3226

Richard.Wakem@boston.gov

John Yetman

7,13,15

617-961-3248

John.Yetman@boston.gov
 

Plumbing & Gas

Fax Number: 617-635-5360

Supervisor:

Dave Mosheik
617-961-3260
 
 
InspectorWardTelephoneEmail
Tim Davidson2,21,22 617-961-3244Timothy.Davidson@boston.gov
Bill Foley4,8,9617-961-3370William.Foley@boston.gov
Michael Lyons1,3617-961-3168Michael.Lyons@boston.gov
Joseph McNamee14,16,17,18617-961-3243Joe.McNamee@boston.gov
Hugh Ngo5,10,12617-961-3410hugh.ngo@boston.gov
Richie Scott11,19,20617-961-3247Richard.Scott@boston.gov
Paul Spinney6,7,13,15617-961-3253Paul.Spinney@boston.gov