Boston State Delegation 2012-2013

(All addresses are State House, Room ###, Boston, MA 02133)
Main Phone Number: (617) 722-2000

Senate Members

 

 PhotographName and District Contact Information
William N. Brownsberger (75)William N. Brownsberger
Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Room 413C
617-722-1280
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Sonia Chang-Diaz (75)Sonia Chang-Diaz
Second Suffolk
Room 312D
617-722-1673
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Sal N. DiDomenico (75)Sal N. DiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk
Room 218
617-722-1650
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Anthony Petruccelli (75)Anthony Petruccelli
First Suffolk and Middlesex
Room 424
617-722-1634
Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov
Michael F. RushMichael F. Rush
Norfolk and Suffolk
Room 504
617-722-1348
Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Linda Dorcena ForryLinda Dorcena Forry
First Suffolk

Room 511B
617-722-1150
Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov

 

House Members

 

 Photograph Name and District Contact Information
Carlo P. BasileCarlo P. Basile
1st Suffolk
Room 174
617-722-2877
Carlo.Basile@mahouse.gov
Nick CollinsNick Collins
4th Suffolk
Room 26
617-722-2080
Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Edward F. CoppingerEdward F. Coppinger
10th Suffolk
Room 489
617-722-2304
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Gloria L. FoxGloria L. Fox
7th Suffolk

State House
Room 167

District Office
7 Harold Park
Boston, MA 02119

617-722-2810
Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov

N/A
Vacant 
5th Suffolk
Russell E. HolmesRussell E. Holmes
6th Suffolk
Room 254
617-722-2220
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin G. HonanKevin G. Honan
17th Suffolk

State House
Room 38

District Office
192 Faneuil Street
Brighton, MA 02135

617-722-2470
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov

Elizabeth A. Malia (75)Elizabeth A. Malia
11th Suffolk
Room 33
617-722-2060
Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Aaron M. MichlewitzAaron M. Michlewitz
3rd Sufflok
Room 156
617-722-2240
Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Michael J. MoranMichael J. Moran
18th Suffolk
Room 39
617-722-2014
Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
N/AVacant
2nd Suffolk
Byron RushingByron Rushing
9th Suffolk
Room 234
617-722-2783
Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey SanchezJeffrey Sanchez
15th Suffolk
Room 130
617-722-2130
Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Angelo M. ScacciaAngelo M. Scaccia
14th Suffolk
Room 33
617-722-2060
Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
N/AVacant
13th Suffolk

 

Jay Livingstone (75)Jay Livingstone 
8th Suffolk

Room 146
617-722-2011
Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov

Daniel Cullinane (75)Daniel Cullinane
12th Suffolk
Room 121
617-722-2006
Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov