City of Boston
 
 
Department of Neighborhood Development
 
City Departments

Homebuying 101 Course Schedule

You must pre-register to attend!
All sessions must be attended for a graduation certificate.
For more information, call (617) 635-4663.

Please note that courses are listed alphabetically.  Please scroll through entire list to find a course that is convenient for you.

Copley Branch Library
700 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Thursdays 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Class 1. Thursday, June 5, 2014
Class 2. Thursday, June 12, 2014
Class 3. Thursday, June 19, 2014
Class 4. Thursday, June 26, 2014


Curley Community Center
1663 Columbia Road
South Boston, MA 02127

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Thursdays 6:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM
Class 1. Thursday, May 8, 2014
Class 2. Thursday, May 15, 2014
Class 3. Thursday, May 22, 2014
Class 4. Thursday, May 29, 2014


Grove Hall Apartment
20 Castlegate Road -REAR ENTRANCE
Dorchester MA 02121

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Mondays 6:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM
Class 1. Monday, June 2, 2014
Class 2. Monday, June 9, 2014
Class 3. Monday, June 16, 2014
Class 4. Monday, June 23, 2014


Lower Mills Branch Library
27 Richmond Street
Dorchester, MA 02124

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Saturdays starting 5/3/2014
Class 1. Saturday, May 3, 2014 10:15:00 AM - 2:45:00 PM
Class 2. Saturday, May 10, 2014 10:15:00 AM - 2:45:00 PM


Mildred Avenue Community Center
5 Mildred Avenue
Mattapan, MA 02126

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Mondays 6:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM
Class 1. Monday, April 28, 2014
Class 2. Monday, May 5, 2014
Class 3. Monday, May 12, 2014
Class 4. Monday, May 19, 2014


Roche Family Center
1716 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Wednesdays 6:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM
Class 1. Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Class 2. Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Class 3. Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Class 4. Wednesday, May 28, 2014


South End Branch Library
683 Tremont Street
South End, MA 02118

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Saturdays starting 6/7/2014
Class 1. Saturday, June 7, 2014 9:15:00 AM - 1:45:00 PM
Class 2. Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:15:00 AM - 1:45:00 PM


Uphams Corner Health Center
413 419 Columbia Road
Dorchester, MA 02125

--THIS CLASS HAS BEEN FILLED---
Meets Wednesdays 6:30:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM
Class 1. Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Class 2. Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Class 3. Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Class 4. Wednesday, June 25, 2014


 

If these classes are filled, see a list of approved partner agencies who also offer HB101.

Return to the description of the Homebuying 101 Course.





Search:
City Calendar
City Calendar See a listing of upcoming events sponsored by the Boston Home Center.
Video And Multimedia
Video: Lead Safe Boston
Date: October 19, 2010
Description: An information session about the dangers of lead paint and how to address them.
Get Adobe Reader
Many forms are available in PDF format. To view and print in PDF format, you must download and install the reader.
Get Adobe Reader
 
Text Size: XX-Small Font Size X-Small Font Size Small Font Size

     
Privacy & Security Divider © 2014 City of Boston. All rights reserved.